Apply favorite shows, genres filter
Only display new shows
Thu 12 Dec
La faille     
Episode 1 (S01E01)AddikTV
Fri 13 Dec
Marvel's Runaways     
Smoke and Mirrors (S03E01)Hulu
Sydney to the Max     
How The Syd Stole Christmas (S02E01)Disney Channel 8:30pm
Sun 15 Dec
BBC Sports Personality of the Year     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 7:00pm
Kennedy Center Honors     
The 42st Annual Kennedy Center Honors (S2019E01)CBS 8:00pm
Mon 16 Dec
Love & Hip Hop     
Episode 1 (S10E01)VH1 8:00pm
Sticks and Stones     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV 9:00pm
The Boxer & The Ballroom Dancer     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV2 9:00pm
Cunk & Other Humans     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC Two 10:30pm
Tue 17 Dec
Family Feud Canada     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBC 8:00pm
Burgers, Brew & 'Que     
Champion Burger Knockouts (S06E01)Cooking Channel 9:00pm
Thu 19 Dec
A Christmas Carol     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FX 7:30pm
Miss America     
The 2020 Miss America Competition (S2019E01)NBC 8:00pm
The Big Quiz     
The Big Soap Quiz: Coronation Street vs. Emmerdale (S2019E01)ITV 9:00pm
Fri 20 Dec
The Adventures of Paddington     
Paddington Finds a Pigeon (S01E01)Nickelodeon
Wallykazam!     
What the Fluff (S05E01)Nick Jr. 7:00pm
Trending Fear     
Pilot (S01E01)Travel Channel 11:00pm
Sun 22 Dec
A Home for the Holidays     
21st Annual Home for the Holidays (S2019E01)CBS 9:00pm
Tue 24 Dec
Carols from King's     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC Two 5:45pm
Martin's Close     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC Four 10:00pm
Midnight Mass     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:45pm
Christmas Carols on ITV     
2019 (S2019E01)ITV 11:45pm
Wed 25 Dec
Christmas Day Service     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 10:00am
Disney Parks Unforgettable Christmas Celebration     
Disney Parks Magical Christmas Day Parade 2019 (S2019E01)ABC 10:00am
Thu 26 Dec
Worzel Gummidge     
The Scarecrow Of Scatterbrook (S01E01)BBC One 6:20pm
Fri 27 Dec
Letterkenny     
TBA (S08E01)CraveTV
Sun 29 Dec
Girl Meets Farm     
Brunch All Day (S05E01)Food Network 11:00am
The Trial of Christine Keeler     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC One 9:00pm
Dare Me     
Pilot (S01E01)USA Network 10:00pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Eve Live with Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen     
New Year's Eve Live 2019 (S2019E01)CNN 8:00pm
Hogmanay Live     
2019 - Preview (S2019E01)BBC One Scotland 9:50pm
New Year's Eve Fireworks     
2019/2020 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:55pm
Wed 01 Jan
Agent Hamilton     
Episode 1 (S01E01)C More
New Year's Day Parade     
2020 New Year's Day Parade (S2020E01)London Live 12:00am
The Archbishop of Canterbury's New Year Message     
2020 (S2020E01)BBC One 1:50pm
Doctor Who     
Spyfall, Part I (S12E01)BBC One 6:55pm
EastEnders     
Wednesday 1st January (S36E01)BBC One 8:00pm
Flirty Dancing     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 8:00pm
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite     
#13 - Daily's Place in Jacksonville, FL (S02E01)TNT 8:00pm
Married at First Sight     
Episode 1 (S10E01)Lifetime 8:30pm
Dracula     
The Rules of the Beast (S01E01)BBC One 9:00pm
Bancroft     
Episode 1 (S02E01)ITV 9:00pm
The Explosion Show     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Science 10:00pm
Thu 02 Jan
Last Man Standing     
Episode 1 (S08E01)FOX 8:00pm
The Big Fat Quiz     
The Big Fat Quiz of the Decade (S2020E01)Channel 4 9:00pm
Deputy     
TBA (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
60 Days In     
Episode 1 (S06E01)A&E 10:00pm
Fri 03 Jan
WWE Friday Night SmackDown     
#1063 - FedExForum in Memphis, TN (S21E01)FOX 8:00pm
205 Live     
205 Live 162 (S2020E01)WWE Network 10:00pm
Sat 04 Jan
The Crossword Mysteries     
Abracadaver (S2020E01)Hallmark Movies & Mysteries
Sun 05 Jan
Endlings     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBC 6:00pm
Golden Globe Awards     
The 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 8:00pm
Worst Cooks in America     
Bottom's Up (S18E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Mon 06 Jan
Infinity Train     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Cartoon Network 7:30pm
Nurses     
TBA (S01E01)Global 8:00pm
The Bachelor     
Premiere (S24E01)ABC 8:00pm
America's Got Talent: The Champions     
Episode 1 (S02E01)NBC 8:00pm
WWE Monday Night RAW     
#1389 - Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK (S27E01)USA Network 8:00pm
Coroner     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBC 9:00pm
Kids Baking Championship     
Beyond The Fringe (S08E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Manifest     
Episode 1 (S02E01)NBC 10:00pm
Tue 07 Jan
Kim's Convenience     
Episode 1 (S04E01)CBC 8:00pm
Ellen's Game of Games     
Episode 1 (S03E01)NBC 8:00pm
Schitt's Creek     
TBA (S06E01)CBC 9:00pm
Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FOX 9:00pm
Vanderpump Rules     
Episode 1 (S08E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 10:00pm
FBI: Most Wanted     
Dopesick (S01E01)CBS 10:00pm
Ink Master     
TBA (S13E01)Paramount Network 10:00pm
Guardians of the Glades     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Discovery Channel 10:00pm
Wed 08 Jan
Plunderer     
1 (S01E01)Funimation
Burden of Truth     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBC 8:00pm
Undercover Boss     
Episode 1 (S09E01)CBS 8:00pm
Love Island     
Episode 1 (S06E01)ITV2 9:00pm
Fortunate Son     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBC 9:00pm
Party of Five     
Pilot (S01E01)FreeForm 9:00pm
Criminal Minds     
Episode 1 (S15E01)CBS 9:00pm
America's Top Dog     
Episode 1 (S01E01)A&E 9:00pm
Fri 10 Jan
Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 8:00pm
The Owl House     
A Lying Witch and a Warden (S01E01)Disney Channel 8:45pm
20/20     
TBA (S2020E01)ABC 9:00pm
Sun 12 Jan
Critics' Choice Awards     
25th Critics' Choice Awards (S2020E01)The CW 7:00pm
The New Pope     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sky Atlantic 9:00pm
The Outsider     
Fish in a Barrel (S01E01)HBO 9:00pm
Mon 13 Jan
Les Pays d'en Haut     
Episode 1 (S05E01)ICI Radio-Canada Télé
NCAA College Football National Championship     
2020 NCAA College Football National Championship Game (S2020E01)ESPN 8:30pm
Tue 14 Jan
DC's Legends of Tomorrow     
Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Five (S05E01)The CW 9:00pm
Wed 15 Jan
The Magicians     
Do Something Crazy (S05E01)Syfy 10:00pm
68 Whiskey     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Paramount Network 10:00pm
Thu 16 Jan
grown-ish     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FreeForm 8:00pm
Everything's Gonna Be Okay     
Seven-Spotted Ladybug (S01E01)FreeForm 8:30pm
Fri 17 Jan
COBRA     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sky 1
Real Time with Bill Maher     
Episode 516 (S18E01)HBO 10:00pm
Sat 18 Jan
UFC PPV Events     
UFC 246 (S28E01)Pay-Per-View 10:00pm
Sun 19 Jan
Screen Actors Guild Awards     
The 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (S2020E01)TNT 8:00pm
9-1-1: Lone Star     
Pilot (S01E01)FOX 10:00pm
Avenue 5     
Pilot (S01E01)HBO 10:00pm
Mon 20 Jan
Brain Games     
Episode 1 (S08E01)National Geographic Channel 9:00pm
Home Town     
Episode 1 (S04E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Tue 21 Jan
Project Blue Book     
Episode 1 (S02E01)History 10:00pm
Thu 23 Jan
Star Trek: Picard     
TBA (S01E01)CBS All Access
The Dead Lands     
Tell the Dead I'm Coming (S01E01)Shudder
Station 19     
TBA (S03E01)ABC 8:00pm
Outmatched     
Pilot (S01E01)FOX 8:30pm
The Bold Type     
Legends Of The Fall Issue (S04E01)FreeForm 9:00pm
Swamp People     
Episode 1 (S11E01)History 9:00pm
Fri 24 Jan
Shrill     
TBA (S02E01)Hulu
Sun 26 Jan
WWE PPV on WWE Network     
Royal Rumble 2020 - Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas (S2020E01)WWE Network 7:00pm
Grammy Awards     
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards (S2020E01)CBS 8:00pm
Tue 28 Jan
Miracle Workers     
Dark Ages (S02E01)TBS 10:30pm
Sun 02 Feb
My Brilliant Friend     
Episode 1 (S02E01)HBO 9:00pm
The Masked Singer     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FOX 10:30pm
Mon 03 Feb
Wall of Chefs     
TBA (S01E01)Food Network 10:00pm
Desus & Mero     
Episode 1 (S2020E01)Showtime 11:00pm
Wed 05 Feb
LEGO Masters     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
Thu 06 Feb
Katy Keene     
Pilot (S01E01)The CW 8:00pm
Brooklyn Nine-Nine     
Manhunter (S07E01)NBC 8:00pm
Indebted     
Episode 1 (S01E01)NBC 9:30pm
Tommy     
Pilot (S01E01)CBS 10:00pm
Fri 07 Feb
MacGyver     
Episode 1 (S04E01)CBS 8:00pm
High Maintenance     
Episode 1 (S04E01)HBO 11:00pm
Sun 09 Feb
Oscars     
The 92nd Academy Awards (S2020E01)ABC 8:30pm
Homeland     
Episode 1 (S08E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Kidding     
TBA (S02E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Tue 11 Feb
For Life     
Pilot (S01E01)ABC 10:00pm
Wed 12 Feb
Survivor     
Episode 1 (S40E01)CBS 8:00pm
Fri 14 Feb
High Fidelity     
Pilot (S01E01)Hulu
Sun 16 Feb
Outlander     
TBA (S05E01)Starz 8:00pm
American Idol     
Auditions 1 (S18E01)ABC 8:00pm
Duncanville     
Pilot (S01E01)FOX 8:30pm
Bang     
Episode 1 (S02E01)S4C 9:00pm
The Good Lord Bird     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Good Girls     
Find Your Beach (S03E01)NBC 10:00pm
Tue 18 Feb
Intelligence     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sky 1
Workin' Moms     
Episode 1 (S04E01)CBC 9:30pm
Sun 23 Feb
Better Call Saul     
Episode 1 (S05E01)AMC 10:00pm
Mon 24 Feb
The Voice     
Episode 1 (S18E01)NBC 8:00pm
Sun 01 Mar
Dispatches From Elsewhere     
TBA (S01E01)AMC 10:00pm
Wed 04 Mar
Diggstown     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBC 8:00pm
Sun 08 Mar
Ride with Norman Reedus     
Episode 1 (S04E01)AMC 00:00am
Mon 09 Mar
Cosmos     
Possible Worlds (S02E01)FOX 9:00pm
Mon 16 Mar
Roswell, New Mexico     
Stay (I Missed You) (S02E01)The CW 9:00pm
Sun 22 Mar
Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards     
Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2020 (S2020E01)Nickelodeon 7:30pm
Sun 05 Apr
Academy of Country Music Awards     
55th Academy of Country Music Awards (S2020E01)CBS 8:00pm
Mon 13 Apr
Travel Man: 48 Hours in...     
Episode 1 (S10E01)Channel 4 8:30pm
Sun 26 Apr
The London Marathon     
Virgin Money London Marathon 2020 (S2020E01)BBC One 10:00am
Wed 29 Apr
Billboard Music Awards     
Billboard Music Awards 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 8:00pm
Mon 11 May
A User's Guide to Cheating Death     
TBA (S03E01)VisionTV 9:00pm
Mon 29 Jun
The Agenda in the Summer     
TBA (S2020E01)TVO 8:00pm
Sat 04 Jul
A Capitol Fourth     
A Capitol Fourth 2020 (S2020E01)PBS 8:00pm
Sun 27 Sep
American Crime Story     
Impeachment (S03E01)FX 10:00pm
Mon 28 Sep
A Discovery of Witches     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Sky 1 9:00pm
Thu 26 Nov
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade     
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 09:00am
Wed 02 Dec
Live with Kelly & Ryan     
Scarlett Johansson, Dana Avidan Cohn (S2020E01)Syndication 09:00am
Sun 31 Jan
Grammy Awards     
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards (S2021E01)CBS 7:30pm
Sun 28 Feb
Oscars     
The 93rd Academy Awards (S2021E01)ABC 8:30pm
Sun 27 Feb
Oscars     
The 94th Academy Awards (S2022E01)ABC 8:30pm