Apply favorite shows, genres filter
Only display new shows
Sat 24 Aug
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?     
Episode 1 (S34E01)ITV 9:10pm
The Case That Haunts Me     
The Long Walk Home (S02E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
Sun 25 Aug
Killer Motive     
Engaged to a Killer (S01E01)Oxygen 7:00pm
Dad's Army: The Lost Episodes     
The Loneliness of the Long Distance Walker (S01E01)Gold 8:00pm
Kingdom of the White Wolf     
Episode 1 (S01E01)National Geographic WILD 8:00pm
Peaky Blinders     
Black Tuesday (S05E01)BBC One 9:00pm
Sanditon     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV 9:00pm
Power     
Murderers (S06E01)Starz 9:00pm
The Affair     
Episode 1 (S05E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Chesapeake Shores     
The End Is Where We Begin (S04E01)Hallmark Channel 9:00pm
On Becoming a God in Central Florida     
The Stinker Thinker (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Power Confidential     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Starz 10:00pm
Good Eats     
American Classics X: Chicken Parm (S15E01)Food Network 10:00pm
Ballers     
Protocol Is for Losers (S05E01)HBO 10:30pm
Mon 26 Aug
Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen     
BBQ Brisket and Fritters (S12E01)PBS 3:30pm
Go Jetters     
Honey Bee Hijack (S03E01)CBeebies 4:50pm
The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo     
The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo 2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 7:00pm
MTV Video Music Awards     
MTV 36th Annual Video Music Awards (S2019E01)MTV 8:00pm
Celebs on the Farm     
Episode 1 (S02E01)5STAR 10:00pm
Tue 27 Aug
The Great British Bake Off     
Cake Week (S10E01)Channel 4 8:00pm
Sink or Swim     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Channel 4 9:30pm
The Devil You Know     
There's a Satanist in the Suburbs (S01E01)Viceland 10:00pm
Wed 28 Aug
The Challenge     
Episode 1 (S34E01)MTV 8:00pm
Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda     
Cynthia (S09E01)Investigation Discovery 9:00pm
Jay Leno's Garage     
Tough Enough (S05E01)CNBC 10:00pm
Thu 29 Aug
Train Truckers     
Classic Steam Locomotive (S01E01)Yesterday 9:00pm
Growing Up Hip Hop: New York     
Face the Fyre (S01E01)We tv 9:00pm
Fri 30 Aug
When Hope Calls     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hallmark Movies Now
The Great Model Railway Challenge     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Channel 5 8:00pm
The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice     
Episode 1 (S06E01)Channel 4 8:00pm
The Rob Rinder Verdict     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Channel 4 10:00pm
Sat 31 Aug
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV 7:30pm
Mon 02 Sep
The Peoples Court     
Refusing to go out on a limb (S23E01)Syndication 4:00pm
The Agenda with Steve Paikin     
TBA (S14E01)TVO 8:00pm
A Confession     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV 9:00pm
The Rise of the Nazis     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC Two 9:00pm
Tue 03 Sep
The Capture     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC One 9:00pm
Inside the NFL     
2019 Season Preview (S12E01)Showtime 9:00pm
The Real Prime Suspect     
The Case of The Black Panther (S01E01)CBS Reality 10:00pm
Mayans M.C.     
Xbalanque (S02E01)FX 10:00pm
Wed 04 Sep
Wu-Tang: An American Saga     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Taskmaster     
Join Our Cult (S09E01)Dave 9:00pm
The Real Housewives of Dallas     
Of Friends and Frenemies (S04E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Dog's Most Wanted     
Episode 1 (S01E01)WGN America 9:00pm
Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over     
Open Marriage (S01E01)W 10:00pm
Thu 05 Sep
Football Night in America     
Nfl Kickoff 2019 (S14E01)NBC 7:00pm
Fri 06 Sep
Titans     
TBA (S02E01)DC Universe 06:00am
Couples Therapy     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Good Talk with Anthony Jeselnik     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Comedy Central 11:00pm
Sat 07 Sep
WOW - Women of Wrestling     
Episode 9 (S02E01)AXS TV 8:00pm
Sun 08 Sep
The Day I Picked My Parents     
Episode 1 (S01E01)A&E 10:00am
Girl Meets Farm     
Episode 1 (S04E01)Food Network 11:00am
Married to Medicine     
Episode 1 (S07E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Deadline: Crime with Tamron Hall     
Vanishing On I-95 (S06E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
Mon 09 Sep
District 31     
1 (S04E01)ICI Radio-Canada Télé
Tamron Hall     
Episode 1 (S2019E01)Syndication
The Kelly Clarkson Show     
TBA (S01E01)NBC
Jeopardy!     
Jason Zuffranieri Vs., show # 8046. Season Premiere (S2020E01)Syndication 7:30pm
The Deuce     
The Camera Loves You (S03E01)HBO 9:00pm
Tue 10 Sep
Mr. Mercedes     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Audience Network 10:00pm
Wed 11 Sep
Les enfants de la télé     
Episode 1 (S10E01)CBC 8:00pm
Thu 12 Sep
This Close     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Sundance Now 00:00am
Infoman     
Episode 1 (S20E01)CBC 7:30pm
Enquête     
1 (S13E01)ICI Radio-Canada Télé 9:00pm
Mr Inbetween     
Shoulda Tapped (S02E01)FX 10:00pm
Fri 13 Sep
Temple     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sky 1
Murder in the Bayou     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Room 104     
Episode 1 (S03E01)HBO 11:00pm
Sun 15 Sep
Country Music     
The Rub (S01E01)PBS 8:00pm
Comedy Central Roasts     
Comedy Central Roast of Alec Baldwin (S2019E01)Comedy Central 10:00pm
Mon 16 Sep
A Little Late with Lilly Singh     
TBA (S01E01)NBC 01:35am
Murdoch Mysteries     
Episode 1 (S13E01)CBC 8:00pm
Dancing with the Stars     
Week 1: Premiere (S28E01)ABC 8:00pm
Frankie Drake Mysteries     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBC 9:00pm
Live Rescue     
09.16.19 (S02E01)A&E 9:00pm
Tue 17 Sep
Still Standing     
Episode 1 (S05E01)CBC 8:00pm
22 Minutes     
Episode 1 (S27E01)CBC 8:30pm
TallBoyz     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBC 9:00pm
Baroness von Sketch Show     
Episode 1 (S04E01)CBC 9:30pm
Wed 18 Sep
The Great Canadian Baking Show     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBC 8:00pm
American Horror Story     
Camp Redwood (S09E01)FX 10:00pm
Thu 19 Sep
Battle of the Blades     
Episode 1 (S05E01)CBC 8:00pm
Fri 20 Sep
The Nature of Things with David Suzuki     
Episode 1 (S59E01)CBC 9:00pm
Great Performances: Now Hear This     
Vivaldi: Something Completely Different (S01E01)PBS 9:00pm
Live PD     
09.20.19 (S04E01)A&E 9:00pm
Voces     
The Pushouts (S05E01)PBS 10:00pm
Exhibitionists     
Episode 1 (S05E01)CBC 11:30pm
Sun 22 Sep
Dwight in Shining Armor     
Champion Do-Over Pt. II (S02E01)BYU Television
Heartland     
Snakes and Ladders (S13E01)CBC 7:00pm
The Emmy Awards     
The 71st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (S2019E01)NBC 8:00pm
The Fifth Estate     
Episode 1 (S45E01)CBC 9:00pm
Mon 23 Sep
The Neighborhood     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBS 8:00pm
The Voice     
The Blind Auditions Premiere, Night 1 (S17E01)NBC 8:00pm
9-1-1     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FOX 8:00pm
Bob ♥ Abishola     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 8:30pm
All Rise     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 9:00pm
Prodigal Son     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
Halloween Baking Championship     
Halloween Invasion (S05E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Bull     
TBA (S04E01)CBS 10:00pm
Bluff City Law     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 10:00pm
The Good Doctor     
TBA (S03E01)ABC 10:00pm
Tue 24 Sep
NCIS     
Episode 1 (S17E01)CBS 8:00pm
The Resident     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FOX 8:00pm
The Conners     
Preemies, Weed, and Infidelity (S02E01)ABC 8:00pm
Bless This Mess     
TBA (S02E01)ABC 8:30pm
FBI     
Little Egypt (S02E01)CBS 9:00pm
This Is Us     
TBA (S04E01)NBC 9:00pm
Empire     
TBA (S06E01)FOX 9:00pm
mixed-ish     
Pilot (S01E01)ABC 9:00pm
black-ish     
Becoming Bow (S06E01)ABC 9:30pm
NCIS: New Orleans     
Episode 1 (S06E01)CBS 10:00pm
New Amsterdam     
Your Turn (S02E01)NBC 10:00pm
Emergence     
Pilot (S01E01)ABC 10:00pm
Wed 25 Sep
Survivor     
Episode 1 (S39E01)CBS 8:00pm
Chicago Med     
Never Going Back to Normal (S05E01)NBC 8:00pm
The Masked Singer     
Episode 1 (S02E01)FOX 8:00pm
The Goldbergs     
Vacation (S07E01)ABC 8:00pm
Schooled     
TBA (S02E01)ABC 8:30pm
Chicago Fire     
Sacred Ground (S08E01)NBC 9:00pm
Modern Family     
New Kids on the Block (S11E01)ABC 9:00pm
Single Parents     
TBA (S02E01)ABC 9:30pm
Chicago P.D.     
Doubt (S07E01)NBC 10:00pm
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia     
Episode 1 (S14E01)FXX 10:00pm
Stumptown     
Pilot (S01E01)ABC 10:00pm
South Park     
Episode 1 (S23E01)Comedy Central 10:00pm
Crank Yankers     
TBA (S05E01)Comedy Central 10:30pm
Thu 26 Sep
Creepshow     
All Hallows Eve (S01E01)Shudder
Blockbusters     
Episode 1 (S16E01)Comedy Central 8:00pm
Young Sheldon     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBS 8:00pm
Superstore     
TBA (S05E01)NBC 8:00pm
Grey's Anatomy     
TBA (S16E01)ABC 8:00pm
The Unicorn     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 8:30pm
Perfect Harmony     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 8:30pm
Dragons' Den     
Episode 1 (S14E01)CBC 9:00pm
The Good Place     
A Girl from Arizona - Part 1 (S04E01)NBC 9:00pm
A Million Little Things     
Coming Home (S02E01)ABC 9:00pm
Mom     
Episode 1 (S07E01)CBS 9:00pm
Carol's Second Act     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 9:30pm
Sunnyside     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 9:30pm
Evil     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 10:00pm
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit     
I'm Going to Make You a Star (S21E01)NBC 10:00pm
How to Get Away with Murder     
TBA (S06E01)ABC 10:00pm
Fri 27 Sep
Marketplace     
Episode 1 (S47E01)CBC 8:00pm
Hawaii Five-0     
Episode 1 (S10E01)CBS 8:00pm
American Housewife     
TBA (S04E01)ABC 8:00pm
In the Making     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBC 8:30pm
Fresh Off the Boat     
TBA (S06E01)ABC 8:30pm
Magnum P.I.     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBS 9:00pm
Blue Bloods     
Episode 1 (S10E01)CBS 10:00pm
Van Helsing     
Dark Destiny (S04E01)Syfy 10:00pm
Sat 28 Sep
48 Hours     
TBA (S32E01)CBS 10:00pm
Sun 29 Sep
Godfather of Harlem     
By Whatever Means Necessary (S01E01)Epix
America's Funniest Home Videos     
TBA (S30E01)ABC 7:00pm
60 Minutes     
Episode 1 (S52E01)CBS 7:30pm
The Simpsons     
Episode 1 (S31E01)FOX 8:00pm
God Friended Me     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBS 8:30pm
Bless the Harts     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 8:30pm
Bob's Burgers     
Episode 1 (S10E01)FOX 9:00pm
Shark Tank     
TBA (S11E01)ABC 9:00pm
Halloween Wars     
Trapped in a Nightmare (S09E01)Food Network 9:00pm
NCIS: Los Angeles     
Episode 1 (S11E01)CBS 9:30pm
Family Guy     
Yacht Rocky (S18E01)FOX 9:30pm
The Rookie     
TBA (S02E01)ABC 10:00pm
Robot Chicken     
Episode 1 (S10E01)Adult Swim 11:30pm
Wed 02 Oct
AEW Wrestling     
Episode 1 (S01E01)TNT
Your Face or Mine?     
Episode 1 (S06E01)Comedy Central 8:00pm
iHeartRadio Music Festival     
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2019 - Night 1 (S2019E01)The CW 8:00pm
SEAL Team     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBS 9:00pm
Almost Family     
TBA (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
S.W.A.T.     
Episode 1 (S03E01)CBS 10:00pm
Fri 04 Oct
The Blacklist     
TBA (S07E01)NBC 8:00pm
Sun 06 Oct
Batwoman     
Pilot (S01E01)The CW 8:00pm
Kids Say the Darndest Things     
TBA (S01E01)ABC 8:00pm
Supergirl     
Episode 1 (S05E01)The CW 9:00pm
The Walking Dead     
Episode 1 (S10E01)AMC 9:00pm
Madam Secretary     
Episode 1 (S06E01)CBS 10:00pm
Get Shorty     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Epix 10:00pm
Star Wars Resistance     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Disney Channel 10:00pm
Mon 07 Oct
All American     
Episode 1 (S02E01)The CW 8:00pm
Black Lightning     
Episode 1 (S03E01)The CW 9:00pm
The Purge     
This Is Not a Test (S02E01)USA Network 10:00pm
Tue 08 Oct
The Flash     
Into the Void (S06E01)The CW 8:00pm
Finding Your Roots with Henry Louis Gates Jr.     
Hollywood Royalty with Isabella Rossellini, Anjelica Huston, Mia Farrow (S06E01)PBS 8:00pm
Wed 09 Oct
Riverdale     
Chapter Fifty-Eight: In Memoriam (S04E01)The CW 8:00pm
Nancy Drew     
Pilot (S01E01)The CW 9:00pm
Thu 10 Oct
Supernatural     
TBA (S15E01)The CW 8:00pm
Legacies     
Episode 1 (S02E01)The CW 9:00pm
Fri 11 Oct
Letterkenny     
TBD (S07E01)CraveTV
Harley Quinn     
Pilot (S01E01)DC Universe
Charmed     
Episode 1 (S02E01)The CW 8:00pm
Dynasty     
Guilt Trip to Alaska (S03E01)The CW 9:00pm
Ghost Nation     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Travel Channel 9:00pm
Sun 13 Oct
Hip Hop: The Songs That Shook America     
Episode 1 (S01E01)AMC 00:00am
Mon 14 Oct
Mickey and the Roadster Racers     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Disney Channel 10:30am
Tue 15 Oct
Arrow     
Starling City (S08E01)The CW 9:00pm
Fri 18 Oct
Looking for Alaska     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Tue 22 Oct
The Misery Index     
Pilot (S01E01)TBS 10:00pm
Truth About Murder with Sunny Hostin     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
Fri 25 Oct
The Last Leg     
Episode 1 (S18E01)Channel 4 10:00pm
Sun 27 Oct
Silicon Valley     
Episode 1 (S06E01)HBO 10:00pm
Mrs. Fletcher     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HBO 10:30pm
Fri 01 Nov
Great Performances     
42nd Street (S46E01)PBS 9:00pm
Sat 02 Nov
RWBY     
Episode 1 (S07E01)Rooster Teeth
Sun 03 Nov
MTV Europe Music Awards     
Sevilla 2019 (S2019E01)MTV 8:00pm
Shameless     
We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band Of Gallaghers! (S10E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Kidding     
TBA (S02E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Tue 05 Nov
Running Wild with Bear Grylls     
Episode 1 (S05E01)National Geographic Channel 10:00pm
Sat 09 Nov
Alive     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Epix 9:00pm
Sun 10 Nov
People's Choice Awards     
The 45th Annual People's Choice Awards (S2019E01)E! 9:00pm
Wed 13 Nov
Country Music Association Awards     
The 53rd Annual CMA Awards (S2019E01)ABC 8:00pm
Fri 15 Nov
Dollface     
TBA (S01E01)Hulu
Sun 17 Nov
Ray Donovan     
TBA (S07E01)Showtime 8:00pm
Sun 24 Nov
American Music Awards     
47th Annual American Music Awards 2019 (S2019E01)ABC 8:00pm
Slow Burn     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Epix 10:00pm
Thu 28 Nov
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade     
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2019 (S2019E01)NBC 09:00am
Sun 01 Dec
Midsomer Murders     
TBA (S21E01)ITV 8:00pm
Brain Games     
Episode 1 (S08E01)National Geographic Channel 9:00pm
Fri 06 Dec
Reprisal     
TBA (S01E01)Hulu
Sun 08 Dec
The L Word: Generation Q     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Work in Progress     
TBA (S01E01)Showtime 11:00pm
Fri 13 Dec
Marvel's Runaways     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Hulu
Sun 15 Dec
Kennedy Center Honors     
The 42st Annual Kennedy Center Honors (S2019E01)CBS 8:00pm
Mon 16 Dec
Laurel Canyon     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Epix 9:00pm
Tue 17 Dec
Family Feud Canada     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBC 8:00pm
Tue 24 Dec
Carols from King's     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC Two 5:45pm
Midnight Mass     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:45pm
Christmas Carols on ITV     
2019 (S2019E01)ITV 11:45pm
Wed 25 Dec
Christmas Day Service     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 10:00am
Tue 31 Dec
Hogmanay Live     
2019 - Preview (S2019E01)BBC One Scotland 9:50pm
New Year's Eve Fireworks     
2019/2020 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:55pm
Wed 01 Jan
New Year's Day Parade     
2020 New Year's Day Parade (S2020E01)London Live 12:00am
The Archbishop of Canterbury's New Year Message     
2020 (S2020E01)BBC One 1:50pm
Sun 05 Jan
Golden Globe Awards     
The 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 8:00pm
Tue 07 Jan
205 Live     
205 Live 163 (S2020E01)WWE Network 10:00pm
Sun 12 Jan
Critics' Choice Awards     
25th Critics' Choice Awards (S2020E01)The CW 7:00pm
Mon 13 Jan
Les Pays d'en Haut     
Episode 1 (S05E01)ICI Radio-Canada Télé
NCAA College Football National Championship     
2020 NCAA College Football National Championship Game (S2020E01)ESPN 8:30pm
Sun 19 Jan
9-1-1: Lone Star     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX
Screen Actors Guild Awards     
The 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (S2020E01)TNT 8:00pm
Mon 20 Jan
DC's Legends of Tomorrow     
Meet the Legends (S05E01)The CW 8:00pm
Sun 26 Jan
Grammy Awards     
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards (S2020E01)CBS 7:30pm
Fri 31 Jan
Stargirl     
Pilot (S01E01)DC Universe
Sun 02 Feb
The Masked Singer     
Episode 1 (S03E01)FOX 10:00pm
Sun 09 Feb
Oscars     
The 92nd Academy Awards (S2020E01)ABC 8:30pm
Homeland     
Episode 1 (S08E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Sun 16 Feb
The Good Lord Bird     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Sun 26 Apr
The London Marathon     
Virgin Money London Marathon 2020 (S2020E01)BBC One 10:00am
Wed 29 Apr
Billboard Music Awards     
Billboard Music Awards 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 8:00pm
Sat 04 Jul
A Capitol Fourth     
A Capitol Fourth 2020 (S2020E01)PBS 8:00pm
Sun 27 Sep
American Crime Story     
Impeachment (S03E01)FX 10:00pm
Thu 26 Nov
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade     
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2020 (S2020E01)NBC 09:00am
Sun 31 Jan
Grammy Awards     
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards (S2021E01)CBS 7:30pm
Sun 28 Feb
Oscars     
The 93rd Academy Awards (S2021E01)ABC 8:30pm
Sun 27 Feb
Oscars     
The 94th Academy Awards (S2022E01)ABC 8:30pm