Apply favorite shows, genres filter
Only display new shows
Wed 24 Apr
Creeped Out     
One More Minute (S02E01)CBBC 7:00pm
Skyscrapers: Engineering the Future     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Science 10:00pm
Fri 26 Apr
Border Interceptors     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Dave 8:00pm
John Bishop‘s Ireland     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ITV 8:00pm
Jamestown     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Sky 1 9:00pm
Sat 27 Apr
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony     
2019 Induction Ceremony (S2019E01)HBO 8:00pm
The Son     
TBA (S02E01)AMC 9:00pm
Sun 28 Apr
The London Marathon     
Virgin Money London Marathon 2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 10:00am
Mary's Kitchen Crush     
Mary Loves Myra (S01E01)CTV 7:00pm
The Red Line     
We Must All Care (S01E01)CBS 8:00pm
90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?     
After The Dust Settles (S04E01)TLC 8:00pm
United Shades of America     
Season 4 Premiere (S04E01)CNN 10:00pm
Mon 29 Apr
Countryfile Spring Diaries     
Episode 1 (S04E01)BBC One 09:15am
Disney QUIZney     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Disney Channel 7:00pm
Cops UK: Bodycam Squad     
Episode 1 (S05E01)Really 9:00pm
Tue 30 Apr
Bake Off: The Professionals     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Channel 4 8:00pm
On Tour with Asperger's Are Us     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HBO 8:00pm
The 100     
Sanctum (S06E01)The CW 9:00pm
The Curse of Civil War Gold     
The Return (S02E01)History 10:00pm
Wed 01 May
Billboard Music Awards     
Billboard Music Awards 2019 (S2019E01)NBC 8:00pm
Thu 02 May
Tour de Yorkshire Highlights     
Stage One (S2019E01)ITV4 7:00pm
The 1900 Island     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC One Wales 8:00pm
Our Dementia Choir with Vicky Mcclure     
Episode 1 (S01E01)BBC One 8:00pm
iZombie     
Thug Death (S05E01)The CW 8:00pm
Miss USA Pageant     
Miss USA 2019 (S2019E01)FOX 8:00pm
Fri 03 May
Masters of Disaster     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Discovery Channel 10:00pm
Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell     
Season 4 Premiere (S04E01)Adult Swim 11:30pm
Sun 05 May
The Spanish Princess     
The New World (S01E01)Starz 8:00pm
Lakefront Bargain Hunt     
Searching For More Space (S2019E01)HGTV 8:00pm
Hailey Dean Mysteries     
Hide & Seek (S2019E01)Hallmark Movies & Mysteries 9:00pm
The Real Housewives of Potomac     
Episode 1 (S04E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Mon 06 May
Big Hero 6: The Series     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Disney Channel 3:30pm
Royals on the Frontline     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Yesterday 8:00pm
Chernobyl     
1:23:45 (S01E01)HBO 9:00pm
State of the Union     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sundance TV 10:00pm
Tue 07 May
Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots     
A Wicked Web (S06E01)Oprah Winfrey Network 9:00pm
Wed 08 May
Taskmaster     
Hello (S08E01)Dave 9:00pm
Thu 09 May
Paradise Hotel     
Series Premiere (S01E01)FOX 8:00pm
Deep State     
Cicero (S02E01)FOX 9:00pm
Klepper     
Wrestling PTSD (S01E01)Comedy Central 10:30pm
Fri 10 May
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.     
Missing Pieces (S06E01)ABC 8:00pm
Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Sun 12 May
Valerie's Home Cooking     
Honoring Nonnie (S09E01)Food Network 12:00am
Our Cartoon President     
Trump Tower-Moscow (S02E01)Showtime 8:00pm
Un Bore Mercher     
Episode 1 (S02E01)S4C 9:00pm
Mary Kills People     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Global 9:00pm
Beach Hunters     
New Baby, New Beach (S04E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Mon 13 May
L.A.'s Finest     
TBA (S01E01)Spectrum
Inside The Ambulance     
Episode 1 (S08E01)W 8:00pm
The Bachelorette     
TBA (S15E01)ABC 8:00pm
Best Baker in America     
Royal Cakes (S03E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Paid Off with Michael Torpey     
TBA (S02E01)truTV 10:00pm
Tue 14 May
What's My Name | Muhammad Ali     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HBO 8:00pm
Child Killer: Murder In Michigan     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Really 10:00pm
Good Bones     
Season 4 Premiere (S04E01)HGTV 10:00pm
Wed 15 May
Southern Charm     
Season premiere (S06E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Sliced     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Dave 10:00pm
Fri 17 May
Catch-22     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Sat 18 May
Trisha's Southern Kitchen     
20th Anniversary at the Opry (S14E01)Food Network 10:30am
Cake Boss     
Fiery Dragons And Marrying Cats (S11E01)TLC 9:00pm
Sun 19 May
Secrets of the Zoo     
Episode 1 (S02E01)National Geographic WILD 9:00pm
Mon 20 May
Beat Shazam     
TBA (S03E01)FOX 8:00pm
Tue 21 May
Blood & Treasure     
Pilot (S01E01)CBS 9:00pm
Thu 23 May
Riviera     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Sky Go
Vida     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Starz Play 8:30pm
Elementary     
Episode 1 (S07E01)CBS 10:00pm
Mon 27 May
The Hot Zone     
Episode 1 (S01E01)National Geographic Channel 9:00pm
Tue 28 May
America's Got Talent     
Auditions 1 (S14E01)NBC 8:00pm
Animal Kingdom     
TBA (S04E01)TNT 9:00pm
Pure     
Excommunication (S02E01)WGN America 10:00pm
Songland     
Episode 1 (S01E01)NBC 10:00pm
Chrisley Knows Best     
Episode 1 (S07E01)USA Network 10:00pm
Wed 29 May
American Ninja Warrior     
Episode 1 (S11E01)NBC 8:00pm
MasterChef     
Season 10 Premiere (S10E01)FOX 8:00pm
The InBetween     
Pilot (S01E01)NBC 10:00pm
Archer     
TBA (S10E01)FXX 10:00pm
Fri 31 May
Swamp Thing     
Pilot (S01E01)DC Universe
Sun 02 Jun
Perpetual Grace, LTD.     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Epix
The Weekly     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FX
American Princess     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Lifetime 9:00pm
Picture Perfect Mysteries     
Episode 1 (S2019E01)Hallmark Movies & Mysteries 9:00pm
Fear the Walking Dead     
TBA (S05E01)AMC 9:00pm
NOS4A2     
The Shorter Way (S01E01)AMC Premiere 10:00pm
Mon 03 Jun
Below Deck Mediterranean     
Season 4 Premiere (S04E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Tue 04 Jun
Dance Moms     
Episode 1 (S08E01)Lifetime 9:00pm
Wed 05 Jun
The Handmaid's Tale     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Hulu
CMT Music Awards     
2019 CMT Awards (S2019E01)CMT 8:00pm
Thu 06 Jun
Queen of the South     
Bienvenidos a Nuevo Orleans (S04E01)USA Network 9:00pm
Alone     
TBA (S06E01)History 10:00pm
Fri 07 Jun
Masters of Illusion     
TBA (S06E01)The CW 8:00pm
Sun 09 Jun
Tony Awards     
The 73rd Annual Tony Awards (S2019E01)CBS 8:00pm
Good Witch     
Episode 1 (S05E01)Hallmark Channel 8:00pm
Celebrity Family Feud     
Episode 1 (S05E01)ABC 8:00pm
Claws     
Just The Tip (S03E01)TNT 9:00pm
Pose     
TBA (S02E01)FX 9:00pm
Legends of the Deep     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Science 9:00pm
The $100,000 Pyramid     
Episode 1 (S04E01)ABC 9:00pm
Big Little Lies     
TBA (S02E01)HBO 9:00pm
Mon 10 Jun
So You Think You Can Dance     
Season 16 Premiere (S16E01)FOX 9:00pm
Wed 12 Jun
Press Your Luck     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ABC 8:00pm
First Responders Live     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
Card Sharks     
Episode 01 (S01E01)ABC 9:00pm
Younger     
TBA (S06E01)TV Land 10:00pm
Match Game     
TBA (S05E01)ABC 10:00pm
Krypton     
Light-Years from Home (S02E01)Syfy 10:00pm
Thu 13 Jun
Strange Angel     
TBA (S02E01)CBS All Access
Fri 14 Jun
Los Espookys     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HBO 11:00pm
Sat 15 Jun
Trooping the Colour     
Trooping the Colour 2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 10:30am
Sun 16 Jun
Euphoria     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HBO
City on a Hill     
Pilot (S01E01)Showtime 9:00pm
Instinct     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBS 9:00pm
Mon 17 Jun
Penn & Teller: Fool Us     
TBA (S06E01)The CW 8:00pm
Whose Line Is It Anyway?     
TBA (S15E01)The CW 9:00pm
Grand Hotel     
Pilot (S01E01)ABC 10:00pm
Tue 18 Jun
Good Trouble     
TBA (S02E01)FreeForm 8:00pm
Wed 19 Jun
Yellowstone     
A Thundering (S02E01)Paramount Network 10:00pm
Thu 20 Jun
The Wall     
TBA (S03E01)NBC 8:00pm
Spin the Wheel     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
Sun 23 Jun
Close Up with the Hollywood Reporter     
Season 5 Premiere (S05E01)Sundance TV 10:00am
Sun 30 Jun
The Loudest Voice     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Showtime 10:00pm
Mon 01 Jul
Today at Wimbledon     
Day 1 Highlights (S2019E01)BBC Two 8:30pm
Thu 04 Jul
A Capitol Fourth     
A Capitol Fourth 2019 (S2019E01)PBS 8:00pm
Sun 07 Jul
Basketball Wives     
Episode 1 (S08E01)VH1 10:00pm
Mon 08 Jul
Chasing the Moon     
Episode 1 (S01E01)PBS 9:00pm
Tue 09 Jul
Bring the Funny     
Episode 1 (S01E01)NBC 10:00pm
Wed 10 Jul
Harlots     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Hulu
The ESPYs     
2019 ESPY Awards (S2019E01)ABC 8:00pm
Thu 11 Jul
The Outpost     
TBA (S02E01)The CW 9:00pm
Thu 18 Jul
Golf: The Open     
Day 1 Highlights (S2019E01)BBC Two 8:00pm
Fri 26 Jul
Veronica Mars     
Spring Break Forever (S04E01)Hulu 9:00pm
Mon 29 Jul
Bachelor in Paradise     
Episode 1 (S06E01)ABC 8:00pm
Wed 31 Jul
Four Weddings and a Funeral     
TBA (S01E01)Hulu 00:00am
Sherman's Showcase     
TBA (S01E01)IFC 10:00pm
Sun 04 Aug
Preacher     
TBA (S04E01)AMC 10:00pm
Mon 12 Aug
The Terror     
A Sparrow in a Swallow's Nest (S02E01)AMC 9:00pm
Lodge 49     
All Circles Vanish (S02E01)AMC Premiere 10:00pm
Wed 28 Aug
Jay Leno's Garage     
Episode 1 (S05E01)CNBC 10:00pm
Thu 05 Sep
Football Night in America     
Nfl Kickoff 2019 (S14E01)NBC 7:00pm
Mon 09 Sep
Tamron Hall     
Episode 1 (S2019E01)Syndication
Thu 12 Sep
Enquête     
1 (S13E01)ICI Radio-Canada Télé 9:00pm
Sun 15 Sep
Aurora Teagarden Mysteries     
Episode 1 (S2019E01)Hallmark Movies & Mysteries 9:00pm
Sun 22 Sep
The Emmy Awards     
The 71st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (S2019E01)NBC 8:00pm
Fri 11 Oct
Harley Quinn     
Pilot (S01E01)DC Universe
Thu 28 Nov
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade     
Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade 2019 (S2019E01)NBC 09:00am
Tue 24 Dec
Carols from King's     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC Two 5:45pm
Midnight Mass     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:45pm
Christmas Carols on ITV     
2019 (S2019E01)ITV 11:45pm
Wed 25 Dec
Christmas Day Service     
2019 (S2019E01)BBC One 10:00am
Tue 31 Dec
Hogmanay Live     
2019 - Preview (S2019E01)BBC One Scotland 9:50pm
New Year's Eve Fireworks     
2019/2020 (S2019E01)BBC One 11:55pm
Wed 01 Jan
New Year's Day Parade     
2020 New Year's Day Parade (S2020E01)London Live 12:00am
The Archbishop of Canterbury's New Year Message     
2020 (S2020E01)BBC One 1:50pm
Sun 05 Jan
Golden Globe Awards     
The 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards (S2020E01)NBC 8:00pm
Sun 12 Jan
Critics' Choice Awards     
25th Critics' Choice Awards (S2020E01)The CW 7:00pm
Sun 26 Jan
Grammy Awards     
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards (S2020E01)CBS 7:30pm
Fri 31 Jan
Stargirl     
Pilot (S01E01)DC Universe
Sun 09 Feb
Oscars     
The 92nd Academy Awards 2020 (S2020E01)ABC 8:30pm
Sun 31 Jan
Grammy Awards     
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards (S2021E01)CBS 7:30pm