Apply favorite shows, genres filter
Only display new shows
Tue 28 May
Panchayat     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Prime Video
Berlin: Stories of the City     
Part 1 (S01E01)PBS America 10:45am
Beat Shazam     
Jamie's Back! (S07E01)FOX 8:00pm
America's Got Talent     
Auditions 1 (S19E01)NBC 8:00pm
Hitler's Handmaidens     
Female Fuhrers (S01E01)Sky History 9:00pm
Serial Killer Wives     
Episode 1 (S01E01)5STAR 9:00pm
The Quiz with Balls     
Beantown vs The Big Apple (S01E01)FOX 9:00pm
Wed 29 May
La vita che volevi     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Dancing for the Devil: The 7M TikTok Cult     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Camden     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
The Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan     
Uganda (S04E01)BBC iPlayer 06:00am
MasterChef     
Millennials Auditions (S14E01)FOX 8:00pm
Forged in Fire     
Instruments Of Death: Masters Of The Siege (S11E01)History 9:00pm
Homicide Hunter: American Detective     
It Begins With One (S04E01)Investigation Discovery 9:00pm
For My Man     
Bloody Money (S08E01)TV One 10:00pm
Thu 30 May
Eric     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Geek Girl     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Viktor Bringt's     
Folge 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
Scripps National Spelling Bee     
2024 Scripps National Spelling Bee, Finals, Closing Portion (LIVE) (S2024E01)Bounce 8:00pm
Teen Mom: The Next Chapter     
Episode 1 (S02E01)MTV 8:00pm
The Outlaws     
Episode 1 (S03E01)BBC iPlayer 9:00pm
60 Days In     
No Tap Outs (S09E01)A&E 9:00pm
Outchef'd     
Risotto Royale (S03E01)Food Network 9:30pm
We Are Lady Parts     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Channel 4 10:00pm
Inmate to Roommate     
It's Gonna Be a Disaster (S02E01)A&E 10:00pm
Fri 31 May
Ni una más     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
How to Ruin Love     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Frog and Toad     
Frog and Toad and Stick (S02E01)Apple TV+
Thousandaires     
Premiere (S01E01)Dropout
Gold Rush: Parker's Trail     
River of Never-Ending Gold (S07E01)Discovery 8:00pm
Couples Therapy     
401 (S04E01)Showtime on Demand 8:00pm
Sat 01 Jun
Trixie Motel: Drag Me Home     
TBA (S01E01)Max
The Kitchen     
Recipe Refresh (S37E01)Food Network 11:00am
NewsNation Now Weekend with Adrienne Bankert     
Episode 1 (S2024E01)NewsNation 4:00pm
Mind Your Business     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Bounce 8:00pm
Deadly Waters with Captain Lee     
Ghost Ship (S01E01)Oxygen 9:00pm
Sun 02 Jun
Mayor of Kingstown     
Soldier's Heart (S03E01)Paramount+
Fixer Upper: The Lakehouse     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Magnolia Network
Delicious Miss Brown     
It's Always Sunny in Charleston (S10E01)Food Network 11:00am
Secret France with Dick and Angel     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Channel 4 8:00pm
D-Day: The Unheard Tapes     
Part 1 (S01E01)BBC Two 9:00pm
The Real Housewives of Dubai     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Bravo 9:00pm
Violent Earth with Liev Schreiber     
Tornado (S01E01)CNN 9:00pm
Celebrity IOU     
Patricia Arquette's Life-Changing Reno (S08E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Ren Faire     
Daddy's Dyin', Who's Got The Will? (S01E01)HBO 9:00pm
Signs of a Psychopath     
I Love Something So I Kill It (S08E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
Mon 03 Jun
Little Baby Bum: Music Time     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Lost Boys & Fairies     
We're All Just Children (S01E01)BBC iPlayer 06:00am
Name That Tune     
Eyes on the Prize (S04E01)FOX 8:00pm
American Ninja Warrior     
Qualifiers 1 & 2 (S16E01)NBC 8:00pm
Love Island     
Episode 1 (S11E01)ITV2 9:00pm
Below Deck Mediterranean     
TBA (S09E01)Peacock 9:00pm
Unexpected     
Episode 1 (S06E01)TLC 9:00pm
Battle on the Beach     
Episode 1 (S04E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Holy Marvels with Dennis Quaid     
Where Ark Thou? (S01E01)History 10:03pm
Tue 04 Jun
The Acolyte     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Disney+
Clipped     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Uninterrupted: The Real Stories of Basketball     
TBA (S01E01)Vice TV 9:00pm
Who Killed WCW?     
TBA (S01E01)Vice TV 10:00pm
Beyond Skinwalker Ranch     
Skinwalker's Evil Twin (S02E01)History 10:03pm
Wed 05 Jun
Hitler and the Nazis: Evil on Trial     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Ariel: Mermaid Tales     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Disney Junior
Backed by the Bros     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Thu 06 Jun
Tell Me Everything     
Episode 1 (S02E01)ITVX
Prisma     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Prime Video
Sweet Tooth     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Netflix
Criminal Minds     
Episode 1 (S17E01)Paramount+
Kübra     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Counsel Culture     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
Makeup X Breakup     
Episode 1 (S03E01)ALLBLK
Primos     
TBA (S01E01)Disney Channel
NBA Finals     
NBA Finals (S2024E01)ABC 8:30pm
Taskmasterclass     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Channel 4 9:00pm
Fri 07 Jun
Becoming Karl Lagerfeld     
TBA (S01E01)Disney+
Perfect Match     
TBA (S02E01)Netflix
Transformers: EarthSpark     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Paramount+
Hierarchy     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Queenie     
The Prodigal Granddaughter Returns (S01E01)Hulu
The Daytime Emmy Awards     
51st Daytime Emmy Awards (S2024E01)CBS 8:00pm
Power Book II: Ghost     
Episode 1 (S04E01)STARZ 8:00pm
Guy's All-American Road Trip     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Fantasmas     
Cookies and Spaghetti (S01E01)HBO 11:00pm
Sat 08 Jun
Belmont Stakes     
156th Belmont Stakes (S03E01)FOX 4:00pm
Sun 09 Jun
Soccer Aid     
Soccer Aid 2024 (S2024E01)ITV1 6:30pm
Mon 10 Jun
Beat the Bridge     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Game Show Network 6:00pm
Divided by Design     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HGTV 10:00pm
Tue 11 Jun
How Music Got Free     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Paramount+
Deadliest Catch     
King Crab Derby (S20E01)Discovery 8:00pm
Love Island     
Episode 1 (S06E01)Peacock 9:00pm
Wed 12 Jun
Presumed Innocent     
Bases Loaded (S01E01)Apple TV+
King of Collectibles: The Goldin Touch     
TBA (S02E01)Netflix
My Next Guest Needs No Introduction     
Episode 1 (S05E01)Netflix
Real Estate King     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FYI 9:00pm
Thu 13 Jun
The Boys     
Department of Dirty Tricks (S04E01)Prime Video
Doctor Climax     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Mastermind: To Think Like a Killer     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Alone     
Enter the Circle (S11E01)History 9:00pm
Fri 14 Jun
Joko Anwar's Nightmares and Daydreams     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Joko Anwar's Nightmares and Daydreams     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Deb's House     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ALLBLK
The Big Bakeover     
Episode 1 (S01E01)The CW 8:00pm
Sun 16 Jun
Hotel Cocaine     
Episode 1 (S01E01)MGM+
Grantchester     
Episode 1 (S09E01)PBS Passport
Tony Awards     
The 77th Annual Tony Awards (S2024E01)CBS 8:00pm
House of the Dragon     
A Son for a Son (S02E01)HBO 9:00pm
American Monster     
TBA (S12E01)Investigation Discovery 9:00pm
Shed and Buried     
TBA (S06E01)Quest 9:30pm
Mon 17 Jun
Cult Massacre: One Day in Jonestown     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
The Great American Recipe     
Episode 1 (S03E01)PBS 9:00pm
AFI Life Achievement Award     
A Tribute to Nicole Kidman (S2023E01)TNT 10:00pm
Tue 18 Jun
Agents of Mystery     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Chopper Cops     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Paramount+
Bobby's Triple Threat     
Titans vs Marcus Samuelsson (S03E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Farmhouse Fixer: Camp Revamp     
Episode 1 (S01E01)HGTV 9:00pm
Sin City Tow     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Discovery 9:00pm
Wed 19 Jun
Casamento às Cegas: Brasil     
TBA (S04E01)Netflix
Thu 20 Jun
America's Sweethearts: Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
Drag Race México     
TBA (S02E01)Paramount+
Fri 21 Jun
Clanes     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
The Victims' Game     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Sat 22 Jun
Rising Impact     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Sun 23 Jun
Orphan Black: Echoes     
Pilot (S01E01)AMC+
Magnolia Table with Joanna Gaines     
Episode 1 (S08E01)Magnolia Network
Mon 24 Jun
Rachael Ray in Tuscany     
Episode 1 (S01E01)FYI 9:00pm
Tue 25 Jun
Kaulitz & Kaulitz     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
High Speed Chase     
TBA (S02E01)Investigation Discovery 9:00pm
Late Night Lockup     
TBA (S02E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
Wed 26 Jun
Land of Women     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Worst Roommate Ever     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
NBA Draft     
2024 NBA Draft: Part 1 (S2024E01)ESPN 6:00pm
Fear Thy Neighbor     
TBA (S10E01)Investigation Discovery 10:00pm
The Real CSI: Miami     
Episode 1 (S01E01)CBS 10:00pm
Thu 27 Jun
My Lady Jane     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
That '90s Show     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Unicorn Academy     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Breaking New Ground     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Max
The Bear     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Hulu
Ariel     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Disney Junior 09:00am
Fri 28 Jun
WondLa     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
The Mole     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Owning Manhattan     
TBA (S01E01)Netflix
ZOMBIES: The Re-Animated Series     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Disney Channel
Family Empire: Houston     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Oprah Winfrey Network 8:00pm
Sun 30 Jun
The Great Food Truck Race     
Games on the Gulf: Let the Games Begin (S17E01)Food Network 8:00pm
BET Awards     
2024 BET Awards (S2024E01)BET 8:00pm
Tue 02 Jul
Hard Knocks: Offseason with the New York Giants     
Offseason with the New York Giants #1 (S01E01)HBO 9:00pm
Wed 03 Jul
Battle of the Bagpipes     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Sky Arts
Thu 04 Jul
The American Barbecue Showdown     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Netflix
A Capitol Fourth     
A Capitol Fourth 2024 (S2024E01)PBS 8:00pm
Fri 05 Jul
Down in the Valley     
Episode 1 (S01E01)STARZ
Sun 07 Jul
Shark Week     
Episode 1 (S2024E01)Discovery 8:00pm
Mon 08 Jul
The Bachelorette     
TBA (S21E01)ABC 8:00pm
All American: Homecoming     
TBA (S03E01)The CW 9:00pm
BBQ Brawl     
Episode 1 (S05E01)Food Network 9:00pm
Tue 09 Jul
Celebrity Family Feud     
TBA (S10E01)ABC 9:00pm
Wed 10 Jul
Sunny     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
In the Arena: Serena Williams     
Episode 1 (S01E01)ESPN+
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire     
TBA (S2024E01)ABC 8:00pm
Claim to Fame     
TBA (S03E01)ABC 9:00pm
Thu 11 Jul
Sausage Party: Foodtopia     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
Zeytin Ağacı     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Netflix
The ESPYs     
2024 ESPY Awards (S2024E01)ABC 8:00pm
Sat 13 Jul
MLB All-Star Futures Game     
2024 MLB All-Star Futures Game (S2024E01)Peacock 4:00pm
Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards     
Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2024 (S2024E01)Nickelodeon 8:00pm
Sun 14 Jul
Emperor of Ocean Park     
Episode 1 (S01E01)MGM+
Mon 15 Jul
Marvel's Hit-Monkey     
TBA (S02E01)Hulu
Home Run Derby     
2024 MLB Home Run Derby (LIVE) (S2024E01)ESPN 8:00pm
Tue 16 Jul
MLB All-Star Game     
2024 MLB All-Star Game (S2024E01)FOX 8:00pm
Wed 17 Jul
UnPrisoned     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Hulu
Big Brother     
Episode 1 (S26E01)CBS 9:00pm
Thu 18 Jul
Cobra Kai     
Episode 1 (S06E01)Netflix
Those About to Die     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Peacock
Press Your Luck     
TBA (S06E01)ABC 8:00pm
Lucky 13     
TBA (S01E01)ABC 9:00pm
Fri 19 Jul
Lady in the Lake     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Betty La Fea, The Story Continues     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
Sat 20 Jul
WNBA All-Star Game     
2024 WNBA All-Star Game (S04E01)ABC 8:30pm
Sun 21 Jul
Snowpiercer     
TBA (S04E01)AMC 9:00pm
Tue 23 Jul
Dress My Tour     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Hulu
Wed 24 Jul
Time Bandits     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Wayne Brady: The Family Remix     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Freeform 10:00pm
Thu 25 Jul
Kleo     
Folge 1 (S02E01)Netflix
Fri 26 Jul
Olympic Highlights with Kevin Hart and Kenan Thompson     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Peacock
Sat 27 Jul
Love & Marriage: Detroit     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Oprah Winfrey Network 8:00pm
Sun 28 Jul
Hotel Portofino     
Entitled (S03E01)PBS
Mon 29 Jul
Futurama     
Episode 1 (S12E01)Hulu
Wed 31 Jul
Las Azules     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Thu 01 Aug
Unstable     
TBA (S02E01)Netflix
Batman: Caped Crusader     
Caped Crusader (S01E01)Prime Video
Influenced     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Prime Video
Black Girls Rock!     
14th Annual Black Girls Rock! (S2024E01)Lifetime 8:00pm
Sat 03 Aug
Johnson     
Episode 1 (S04E01)Bounce 8:00pm
Pro Football Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony     
The 2024 Annual Pro Football Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony (LIVE) (S2024E01)NFL Network 9:00pm
Sun 04 Aug
Miss USA Pageant     
Miss USA 2024 (S2024E01)The CW 8:00pm
Thu 08 Aug
The Umbrella Academy     
The Unbearable Tragedy of Getting What You Want (S04E01)Netflix
Fri 09 Aug
Yo Gabba GabbaLand!     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Sun 11 Aug
Industry     
TBA (S03E01)Max
Plan B     
Episode 1 (S02E01)CBC Gem
Mon 12 Aug
Solar Opposites     
TBA (S05E01)Hulu
Wed 14 Aug
Bad Monkey     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Apple TV+
Thu 15 Aug
Emily in Paris     
Episode 1 (S04E01)Netflix
Bel-Air     
Episode 1 (S03E01)Peacock
Fri 16 Aug
Bäst i test     
Avsnitt 1 (S09E01)TV4 8:00pm
Thu 22 Aug
Reasonable Doubt     
Episode 1 (S02E01)Hulu
Sat 24 Aug
Aer Lingus College Football Classic Ireland     
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Florida State Seminoles (S2024E01)NBC 7:30pm
Sun 25 Aug
Little League Baseball World Series     
2024 World Series Championship Game: (S2024E01)ABC 3:00pm
Tue 27 Aug
Only Murders in the Building     
Episode 1 (S04E01)Hulu
Thu 29 Aug
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power     
TBA (S02E01)Prime Video
Terminator Zero     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
Sat 31 Aug
Aflac Kickoff Game     
Clemson Tigers vs. Georgia Bulldogs (S2024E01)ESPN 7:30pm
Sun 01 Sep
Vegas Kickoff Classic     
USC Trojans vs. LSU Tigers (S2023E01)ESPN 7:30pm
Thu 05 Sep
Football Night in America     
Week 1A (S19E01)NBC 7:00pm
NBC Sunday Night Football     
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs (S2024E01)NBC 8:20pm
Sat 07 Sep
SEC on ABC     
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats (S01E01)ABC 3:30pm
Big Ten Saturday Night     
TBA at TBA (S02E01)NBC 7:30pm
Sun 08 Sep
Fantasy Football Now     
Episode 1 (S2024E01)ESPN2 10:00am
NFL on CBS     
Jacksonville Jaguars at Miami Dolphins (S2024E01)CBS 1:00pm
Mon 09 Sep
Monday Night Football     
New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers (S2024E01)ESPN 8:15pm
Tue 10 Sep
MTV Video Music Awards     
MTV 41st Annual Video Music Awards (S2024E01)MTV 8:00pm
Thu 12 Sep
Thursday Night Football on Prime Video     
Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins (S03E01)Prime Video
Fri 13 Sep
LEGO Star Wars: Rebuild the Galaxy     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Disney+
Wed 18 Sep
Agatha All Along     
TBA (S01E01)Disney+
Thu 26 Sep
Nobody Wants This     
Episode 1 (S01E01)Netflix
People's Choice Country Awards     
The 2nd Annual People's Choice Country Awards (S2024E01)NBC 8:00pm
Thu 03 Oct
Heartstopper     
1. Love (S03E01)Netflix
Sun 06 Oct
American Music Awards     
51st Annual American Music Awards 2024 (S2024E01)CBS 8:00pm
Sat 19 Oct
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony     
2024 Induction Ceremony (S2024E01)Disney+
Sun 03 Nov
New York City Marathon     
2024 New York City Marathon (S2024E01)ESPN2 08:30am
Sun 17 Nov
The National Dog Show     
23rd Annual National Dog Show (S2024E01)NBC 12:00am
Sat 07 Dec
SEC Championship Game     
2024 SEC Championship Game: (S2024E01)ABC 4:00pm
Big Ten Football Championship Game     
2024 Big Ten Football Championship Game: (S2024E01)CBS 8:00pm
Sat 14 Dec
AKC National Championship Dog Show     
2024 AKC National Championship Dog Show Part 1 (S2024E01)ABC 2:00pm
Wed 01 Jan
Rose Bowl Game     
2025 Rose Bowl: (S2025E01)ESPN 5:00pm
Sun 05 Jan
Golden Globe Awards     
The 82nd Annual Golden Globe Awards (S2025E01)CBS 8:00pm
Mon 20 Jan
NCAA College Football National Championship     
2025 NCAA College Football National Championship Game (S2025E01)ESPN 8:15pm
Sun 02 Feb
Grammy Awards     
The 67th Annual Grammy Awards (S2025E01)CBS 8:00pm
Sun 09 Feb
Super Bowl     
Super Bowl LIX - (S2025E01)FOX 6:30pm
Sun 23 Feb
Screen Actors Guild Awards     
The 31st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (S2025E01)Netflix
The Americas     
TBA (S01E01)NBC
Sun 02 Mar
Oscars     
The 97th Annual Academy Awards (S2025E01)ABC 7:00pm
Mon 21 Apr
Boston Marathon     
2025 Boston Marathon (LIVE) (S2025E01)ESPN2 08:30am
Thu 24 Apr
The NFL Draft     
2025 NFL Draft - Round 1 in Green Bay, Wisconsin (S2025E01)NFL Network 8:00pm
Sat 03 May
Kentucky Derby     
The 151st Annual Kentucky Derby (S2025E01)NBC 2:30pm
Sat 17 May
Preakness Stakes     
The 150th Preakness Stakes (S04E01)NBC 4:00pm
Mon 05 Jan
NCAA College Football National Championship     
2026 NCAA College Football National Championship Game (S2026E01)ESPN 8:15pm